Pinellas County Local Mitigation Strategy - LMS homepage link

Contact Us

Smita Ambadi, 2019 LMS Chair
Principal Planner
Pinellas County Planning Department
310 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
727-464-8200, ext. 3

Noah Taylor, CFM, ENV SP, 2019 LMS Vice-Chair
Community Rating System Coordinator
City of St. Petersburg, Construction Services and Permitting Division
PO Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-2842